Montecristo-Dumas

Montecristo - Dumas - LA GALANA - LA GALANA - Zigarre - Zigarren - Zigarren kaufen - Zigarrendreherin | Zigarrendreher | Zigarrenmanufaktur | Tabakgeschäft

Montecristo-Dumas

Regular price 48,50€
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Delivery time: 2 - 5 days
  • Shipping: free from 79 €
  • Delivery in Germany
Shipping faster Shipping faster
Elegant packaging Elegant packaging

    Details:

    • Length: 130mm
    • Diameter: 19mm
    • Ring gauge: 49
    • Cover page origin: Cuba
    • Binder origin: Cuba
    • Insert origin: Cuba

    Useful information:

    Montecristo Linea 1935

    In the XIX. Festival del Habano 2017, Habanos SA presented the new premium line of the brand "Montecristo" for the first time. After the Montecristo Open line, which was introduced with great success in 2009, the traditional brand received another product line. It is named according to the year it was founded

    “Linea 1935”.

    It consists of three formats: “Dumas”, a completely new format called Celebrities Corto (130 mm, ring gauge 49) and the “Maltés”, in the Sobresalientes format (153 mm, ring gauge 53), which is now and again used for special and limited editions and the “Leyenda”, with the Maravillas No.2 format (165 mm, ring gauge 55), which was released as “Montecristo 80 Aniversario” for the brand’s 80th anniversary. All three formats are produced as long fillers using the traditional method “ totalmente a mano". Its blend consists of a selection of the finest tobaccos from the best plantations in the Vuelta Abajo (Pinar del Rio) region. It was put together by the most experienced "Maestros Ligadores" (those responsible for the tobacco blends) in the Cuban cigar industry. This blend is significantly stronger and richer than the classic Montecristos. It therefore primarily appeals to experienced aficionados. All three formats are offered in boxes containing 20 pieces. The design of the boxes is particularly complex. They are painted in a warm matte brown tone, with the logo and name of the brand standing out in a reddish gold tone.

    For the first time in the history of Habanos, these cigars received a second and a third ring attached to the base of the cigar. It shows the Fleur-de-Lys, which has distinguished the traditional brand “Montecristo” from all other brands since the beginning.


    Taste : strong

    What are the shipping costs?

    The shipping costs are a flat rate of 6.90. Shipping is free for orders over €80. All prices include the statutory VAT. There are no shipping costs when booking virtual products (seminars, music evenings).

    Child protection?

    We take the protection of minors seriously and only ship with age verification using the PostIdent process.

    Which countries do we ship to?

    We only deliver to Germany.

    How can I pay?

    Payment is made by bank transfer on account, advance payment or by credit card via viva wallet (Visa, Master Card, Maestro, JCB, Bancontact). If you pay in advance, we will send the goods as soon as payment has been received.

    How do I redeem Groupon vouchers?

    Payment for seminars using a Groupon voucher: Enter the voucher number (example: VF-4KGF-XCB3-72BM-612T) in the voucher field, please enter the secure code in the “Order note (optional) field under ADDITIONAL INFORMATION. Payment is only considered to have been made once the validity of the voucher has been confirmed.

     

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Recently viewed

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

Montecristo - Dumas

Montecristo - Dumas - LA GALANA - Kosmetik- Haut - Trockene Haut - Haut-Coaching - Reife haut - Reihe-Haut - Trockene Haut - Empfindliche Haut - Mischhaut - Normale Haut -unreine Haut - Ölige Haut - Pigmentflecken - Männerhaut

Montecristo - Dumas

Normaler Preis 46,00€
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Tage
  • Versand: kostenlos ab 79,99€
  • Lieferung in Deutschland
Schneller Versand Schneller Versand
Edle Verpackung Edle Verpackung

    Details: 

    • Länge: 130mm
    • Durchmesser: 19mm
    • Ringmaß: 49
    • Deckblatt Herkunft: Cuba
    • Umblatt Herkunft: Cuba
    • Einlage Herkunft: Cuba

    Wissenswertes:

    Montecristo Línea 1935

    Beim XIX. Festival del Habano 2017 stellte Habanos S.A. erstmalig die neue Premiumlinie der Marke "Montecristo“ vor. Nach der im Jahr 2009 mit großem Erfolg eingeführten Linie Montecristo Open erhielt die traditionsreiche Marke damit eine weitere Produktlinie. Entsprechend des Gründungsjahres heißt sie

    „Línea 1935“.

    Sie besteht aus drei Formaten: „Dumas“, einem völlig neuen Format namens Prominente Corto (130 mm, Ringmaß 49) sowie der „Maltés“, im Format Sobresalientes (153 mm, Ringmaß 53), das hin und wieder bereits für Sonder- und limitierte Auflagen verwendet wurde und der „Leyenda“, mit dem Format Maravillas No.2 (165 mm, Ringmaß 55), das als "Montecristo 80 Aniversario“ zum 80jährigen Jubiläum der Marke erschien. Alle drei Formate werden als Longfiller nach der traditionellen Methode „totalmente a mano“ gefertigt. Ihre Mischung besteht aus einer Auswahl feinster Tabake der besten Plantagen der Region Vuelta Abajo (Pinar del Rio). Sie wurde von den erfahrensten „Maestros Ligadores“ (den Verantwortlichen für die Tabakmischungen) der kubanischen Zigarrenindustrie zusammengestellt. Diese Mischung ist deutlich kräftiger und gehaltvoller, als die der klassischen Montecristos. Sie spricht damit in erster Linie erfahrene Aficionados an. Alle drei Formate werden in Kisten mit 20 Stück Inhalt angeboten. Die Gestaltung der Kisten ist besonders aufwändig. Sie sind in einem warmen Braunton matt lackiert, auf dem sich das Logo und der Name der Marke in einem rötlichen Goldton abheben.

    Zum ersten Mal in der Geschichte der Habanos erhielten diese Zigarren neben einem zweiten, auch noch einen dritten Ring, der am Fuß der Zigarre angebracht ist. Auf ihm ist das Fleur-de-Lys abgebildet, das die traditionsreiche Marke „Montecristo“ seit Anbeginn von allen anderen Marken unterscheidet.


    Geschmack: stark

    Welche Versandkosten entstehen?

    Die Versandkosten betragen pauschal 6,90. Ab einem Bestellwert von 80 € ist der Versand kostenfrei. Alle Preisangaben enthalten die gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Mehrwertsteuer. Bei Buchung von virtuellen Produkten (Seminare, Musikabende) entstehen keine Versandkosten.

    Jugendschutz?

    Wir nehmen den Jugendschutz ernst und versenden nur mit Altersüberprüfung im PostIdent-Verfahren.

    In welche Länder versenden wir?

    Wir liefern ausschließlich nach Deutschland.

    Wie kann ich bezahlen?

    Die Bezahlung erfolgt per Überweisung auf Rechnung, Vorkasse oder per Kreditkarte via viva wallet (Visa, Master Card, Maestro, JCB, Bancontact). Bei Vorkasse versenden wir die Ware, sobald ein Zahlungseingang verzeichnet wird.

    Wie löse ich Groupon Gutscheine ein?

    Bezahlung von Seminaren per Groupon-Gutschein: Die Gutscheinnummer (Beispiel: VF-4KGF-XCB3-72BM-612T) in das Gutscheinfeld eingeben, den Secure-Code bitte in das Feld “Bestellnotiz (optional) unter ZUSÄTZLICHE INFORMATION eintragen. Die Zahlung gilt erst als erfolgt, wenn die Gültigkeit des Gutscheins bestätigt wurde.

     

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)