Partagas - Aristocrats

Partagas - Aristocrats - LA GALANA - LA GALANA - Zigarre - Zigarren - Zigarren kaufen - Zigarrendreherin | Zigarrendreher | Zigarrenmanufaktur | Tabakgeschäft

Partagas - Aristocrats

Regular price 6,90€
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Delivery time: 2 - 5 days
  • Shipping: free from 79 €
  • Delivery in Germany
Shipping faster Shipping faster
Elegant packaging Elegant packaging

    Details:

    • Length: 129mm
    • Diameter: 16mm
    • Ring gauge: 40
    • Cover page origin: Cuba
    • Binder origin: Cuba
    • Insert origin: Cuba

    Information about Partagas - Aristocrats

    She is an aristocrat among cigars: the Aristocrats of Partagás. She owes her blue blood not only to her name, but also to her character. This Havana cigar can be described as medium-sized at 12.9 cm long and 1.6 cm in diameter. This slim, elegant Partagás cigar exudes something noble and royal and is suitable for connoisseurs as well as beginners who want to turn to the stronger Cuba flavors for a fair price.

    Useful information:

    Partagas

    If there is a particularly famous cigar factory in Havana, it is the “Partagás” factory. It is located at Calle Industria 520, just behind the Capitol, in the heart of the city. The brand was introduced in 1845 by Don Jaime Partagás. Since then, the cigars have borne his name.

    You can immediately recognize a Partagás by its heavy, earthy aroma. The character of this blend comes from a selection of fillers and binders from the tobacco growing zone Vuelta Abajo back, selected for their distinctive richness in flavor and aroma.

    All formats are Totally a mano, tripa larga – Long fillers made entirely by hand.

    Taste:

    The Partagás Aristocrats Longfiller reveals strong, earthy aromas right from the start. which remain in the foreground throughout the entire smoke process. Towards the end, Partagás Aristocrats increases in spiciness, which pleases some, but may be too strong for some. For the connoisseur, this variant of a Corona has a fruity to floral touch. Various tones of undergrowth and a refreshing, very reserved sweetness complement the taste. However, due to the relatively low price, you shouldn't expect more from this Havana. The design of mass-produced goods is not always convincing. Despite all the nobility, one should still remain grounded in the facts.

    Partagas strong

    What are the shipping costs?

    The shipping costs are a flat rate of 6.90. Shipping is free for orders over €80. All prices include the statutory VAT. There are no shipping costs when booking virtual products (seminars, music evenings).

    Child protection?

    We take the protection of minors seriously and only ship with age verification using the PostIdent process.

    Which countries do we ship to?

    We only deliver to Germany.

    How can I pay?

    Payment is made by bank transfer on account, advance payment or by credit card via viva wallet (Visa, Master Card, Maestro, JCB, Bancontact). If you pay in advance, we will send the goods as soon as payment has been received.

    How do I redeem Groupon vouchers?

    Payment for seminars using a Groupon voucher: Enter the voucher number (example: VF-4KGF-XCB3-72BM-612T) in the voucher field, please enter the secure code in the “Order note (optional) field under ADDITIONAL INFORMATION. Payment is only considered to have been made once the validity of the voucher has been confirmed.

     

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Recently viewed

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

Partagas - Aristocrats

Partagas - Aristocrats - LA GALANA - LA GALANA - Zigarre - Zigarren - Zigarren kaufen - Zigarrendreherin | Zigarrendreher | Zigarrenmanufaktur | Tabakgeschäft

Partagas - Aristocrats

Normaler Preis 5,30€
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Tage
  • Versand: kostenlos ab 79,99€
  • Lieferung in Deutschland
Schneller Versand Schneller Versand
Edle Verpackung Edle Verpackung
  • Bancontact
  • BLIK
  • Giropay
  • iDEAL
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Payconiq
  • Trustly
  • Visa

Details: 

  • Länge: 129mm
  • Durchmesser: 16mm
  • Ringmaß: 40
  • Deckblatt Herkunft: Cuba
  • Umblatt Herkunft: Cuba
  • Einlage Herkunft: Cuba

Infos zur Partagas - Aristocrats

Sie ist eine Aristokratin unter den Zigarren:  die Aristocrats von Partagás. Ihr blaues Blut verdankt sie nicht nur dem Namen, sondern auch ihrem Charakter.  Diese Havanna-Zigarre ist mit 12,9 cm Länge und 1,6 cm Durchmesser als mittelgroß zu bezeichnen. Diese schlanke, edle Partagás Zigarre strahlt etwas Edles, Royales aus und ist für Kenner ebenso wie für Anfänger geeignet, die sich für einen fairen Preis den stärkeren Kuba-Aromen zuwenden möchten. 

Wissenswertes:

Partagás

Wenn es eine besonders berühmte Zigarrenmanufaktur in Havanna gibt, dann ist das die Manufaktur „Partagás“. Sie befindet sich in der Calle Industria 520, genau hinter dem Capitol, im Herzen der Stadt. Die Marke wurde 1845 von Don Jaime Partagás eingeführt. Seither tragen die Zigarren seinen Namen.

Eine Partagás kann man sofort an ihrem schweren, erdigen Aroma erkennen. Der Charakter dieser Mischung geht auf eine Auswahl von Einlage- und Umblättern aus der Tabakanbauzone Vuelta Abajo zurück, die wegen ihrer unverwechselbaren Reichhaltigkeit im Geschmack und beim Aroma ausgewählt werden. 

Alle Formate sind totalmente a mano, tripa larga – vollständig von Hand gefertigte Longfiller.

Geschmack:   

Die Partagás Aristocrats Longfiller offenbart  von Beginn an kräftige erdige Aromen. die während des gesamten Rauchverlaufs im Vordergrund bleiben. Gegen Ende nimmt die Partagás Aristocrats an Schärfe zu, was manchen gefällt, manchen möglicherweise zu stark ist. Für den Kenner ist diese Variante einer Corona fruchtig bis blumig angehaucht. Diverse Töne von Unterholz und eine erfrischende, sehr zurückhaltende Süße ergänzen den Geschmack.  Aufgrund des relativ niedrigen Preises darf man bei dieser Havanna jedoch auch nicht mehr erwarten. Die Machart überzeugt bei der Massenware nicht immer. Man sollte bei all dem Adel dennoch auf dem Boden der Tatsachen bleiben.

Partagás stark

Welche Versandkosten entstehen?

Die Versandkosten betragen pauschal 6,90. Ab einem Bestellwert von 80 € ist der Versand kostenfrei. Alle Preisangaben enthalten die gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Mehrwertsteuer. Bei Buchung von virtuellen Produkten (Seminare, Musikabende) entstehen keine Versandkosten.

Jugendschutz?

Wir nehmen den Jugendschutz ernst und versenden nur mit Altersüberprüfung im PostIdent-Verfahren.

In welche Länder versenden wir?

Wir liefern ausschließlich nach Deutschland.

Wie kann ich bezahlen?

Die Bezahlung erfolgt per Überweisung auf Rechnung, Vorkasse oder per Kreditkarte via viva wallet (Visa, Master Card, Maestro, JCB, Bancontact). Bei Vorkasse versenden wir die Ware, sobald ein Zahlungseingang verzeichnet wird.

Wie löse ich Groupon Gutscheine ein?

Bezahlung von Seminaren per Groupon-Gutschein: Die Gutscheinnummer (Beispiel: VF-4KGF-XCB3-72BM-612T) in das Gutscheinfeld eingeben, den Secure-Code bitte in das Feld “Bestellnotiz (optional) unter ZUSÄTZLICHE INFORMATION eintragen. Die Zahlung gilt erst als erfolgt, wenn die Gültigkeit des Gutscheins bestätigt wurde.

 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)