Punch - Punch

Punch - Punch - LA GALANA - LA GALANA - Zigarre - Zigarren - Zigarren kaufen - Zigarrendreherin | Zigarrendreher | Zigarrenmanufaktur | Tabakgeschäft

Punch - Punch

Regular price 16,30€
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Delivery time: 2 - 5 days
  • Shipping: free from 79 €
  • Delivery in Germany
Shipping faster Shipping faster
Elegant packaging Elegant packaging

    Details:

    • Length: 143mm
    • Diameter: 18mm
    • Ring gauge: 46
    • Cover page origin: Cuba
    • Binder origin: Cuba
    • Insert origin: Cuba

    Useful information:

    Punch


    Punch is one of the oldest Habanos brands. Don Manuel Lopez of Juan Valle & Co. founded this brand in the mid-19th century with an eye on the profitable British market, where a humorous magazine of that name was very fashionable.
    A happy Mr. Punch, the clown who represented the magazine, can still be seen on every box with a cigar in hand. It is surrounded by illustrations showing cigar production in the 19th century. The method of production has survived practically unchanged for a century and a half.
    In 1931, Punch moved to the “La Corona” factory, where the “Hoyo de Monterrey” brand cigars were also manufactured. Even today, both brands are still manufactured in the “La Corona” factory.
    Punch's distinctive medium-flavored cigars, made from a blend of fillers and binders from the Vuelta Abajo tobacco growing zone, are available in a wide variety of formats. All formats are totalment e a mano, tripa larga – long fillers made entirely by hand.


    Taste: medium strong

    What are the shipping costs?

    The shipping costs are a flat rate of 6.90. Shipping is free for orders over €80. All prices include the statutory VAT. There are no shipping costs when booking virtual products (seminars, music evenings).

    Child protection?

    We take the protection of minors seriously and only ship with age verification using the PostIdent process.

    Which countries do we ship to?

    We only deliver to Germany.

    How can I pay?

    Payment is made by bank transfer on account, advance payment or by credit card via viva wallet (Visa, Master Card, Maestro, JCB, Bancontact). If you pay in advance, we will send the goods as soon as payment has been received.

    How do I redeem Groupon vouchers?

    Payment for seminars using a Groupon voucher: Enter the voucher number (example: VF-4KGF-XCB3-72BM-612T) in the voucher field, please enter the secure code in the “Order note (optional) field under ADDITIONAL INFORMATION. Payment is only considered to have been made once the validity of the voucher has been confirmed.

     

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Recently viewed

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

Punch - Punch

Punch - Punch - LA GALANA - LA GALANA - Zigarre - Zigarren - Zigarren kaufen - Zigarrendreherin | Zigarrendreher | Zigarrenmanufaktur | Tabakgeschäft

Punch - Punch

Normaler Preis 14,10€
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Tage
  • Versand: kostenlos ab 79,99€
  • Lieferung in Deutschland
Schneller Versand Schneller Versand
Edle Verpackung Edle Verpackung

    Details: 

    • Länge: 143mm
    • Durchmesser: 18mm
    • Ringmaß: 46
    • Deckblatt Herkunft: Cuba
    • Umblatt Herkunft: Cuba
    • Einlage Herkunft: Cuba

    Wissenswertes:

    Punch


    Punch ist eine der ältesten Habanos-Marken. Don Manuel Lopez von Juan Valle & Co. gründete diese Marke Mitte des 19. Jahrhunderts mit Blick auf den gewinnbringenden britischen Markt, auf dem gerade eine humorvolle Zeitschrift dieses Namens sehr in Mode war.
    Ein zufriedener Mr. Punch, der Clown, der das Magazin repräsentierte, ist noch immer mit einer Zigarre in der Hand auf jeder Kiste zu sehen. Umgeben ist er von Abbildungen, die die Zigarrenherstellung des 19. Jahrhunderts zeigen. Die Herstellungsart hat anderthalb Jahrhunderte praktisch unverändert überdauert.
    1931 zog Punch in die Manufaktur „La Corona“ um, in der auch die Zigarren der Marke „Hoyo de Monterrey“ gefertigt wurden. Auch heute noch werden beide Marken in der Manufaktur „La Corona“ hergestellt.
    Punchs unverwechselbare Zigarren mittelkräftigen Geschmacks, die aus einer Mischung von Einlage- und Umblättern aus der Tabakanbauzone Vuelta Abajo hergestellt werden, sind in einer großen Anzahl verschiedener Formate erhältlich. Alle Formate sind totalmente a mano, tripa larga – vollständig von Hand gefertigte Longfiller.


    Geschmack: mittelkräftig

     

    Welche Versandkosten entstehen?

    Die Versandkosten betragen pauschal 6,90. Ab einem Bestellwert von 80 € ist der Versand kostenfrei. Alle Preisangaben enthalten die gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Mehrwertsteuer. Bei Buchung von virtuellen Produkten (Seminare, Musikabende) entstehen keine Versandkosten.

    Jugendschutz?

    Wir nehmen den Jugendschutz ernst und versenden nur mit Altersüberprüfung im PostIdent-Verfahren.

    In welche Länder versenden wir?

    Wir liefern ausschließlich nach Deutschland.

    Wie kann ich bezahlen?

    Die Bezahlung erfolgt per Überweisung auf Rechnung, Vorkasse oder per Kreditkarte via viva wallet (Visa, Master Card, Maestro, JCB, Bancontact). Bei Vorkasse versenden wir die Ware, sobald ein Zahlungseingang verzeichnet wird.

    Wie löse ich Groupon Gutscheine ein?

    Bezahlung von Seminaren per Groupon-Gutschein: Die Gutscheinnummer (Beispiel: VF-4KGF-XCB3-72BM-612T) in das Gutscheinfeld eingeben, den Secure-Code bitte in das Feld “Bestellnotiz (optional) unter ZUSÄTZLICHE INFORMATION eintragen. Die Zahlung gilt erst als erfolgt, wenn die Gültigkeit des Gutscheins bestätigt wurde.

     

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)